LAWYER DIRECTORY

CRAWFORD LAWYER DIRECTORY

Use the search bar to locate Crawford members who have indicated they work within that specialty area.

Search
First Name
Last Name
Practice Area
Law School
City
Email
Testing
Ransom
testing
tufts
Boston
info@includeinnovation.com
Alexis
Smith
asmith@nhlegal.org
Alayna
Stone
alaynamstone@yahoo.com
Carletha
Texidor
carlethap@gmail.com
Kelvin
Thomas
KelThomas55@gmail.com
Marilyn
Toland
mtoland@tolandlawfirm.com
Donald
Tutson, Jr.
tutsonlaw@gmail.com
Margot
VanRiel
vanriel.m.e@gmail.com
Lhens
Vilson
Lhensv@gmail.com
Bryan
Watson
bryanswatson@gmail.com
Donna
Wilkerson Brillant
riawilkerson@aol.com
LaMarte
Williams, Jr.
lamarte.williamsjr@gmail.com
Ronald
Johnson
janvier7@aol.com
Stephanie
Johnson
sajesqdc@gmail.com
Ronald
Johnson
ronald.johnson@bpthosp.org
Sharifa
King
attorney.sking@gmail.com
Christopher
Kriesen
ckriesen@kalonlawfirm.com
Erik
Lohr
eriklohr@sbcglobal.net
Marin
Lorenson
marin.lorenson@thehartford.com
Ronald
Lyles
relyles@travelers.com
Joaquin
Madry
jmadry@sgtlaw.com
Maurice
Maitland
mdm@mdmlawyer.com
Patricia
Marealle
pmarealle@cca-ct.org
Gabriella
Martin
gabriella@olimarlaw.com
Jason
Martinez
jmartinez@uks.com
Komla
Matrevi
komla.matrevi@uconn.edu
Danielle
McGee
Danielle.McGee@ct.gov
Ashley
McWilliams
ashley.mcwilliams74@gmail.com
Bradford
Meacham
Bradford.Meacham@pw.utc.com
Joseph
Mensah
joseph.mensah@yale.edu
Josephine
Miller
jmillerlaw@sbcglobal.net
Brandon
Miller
bcmiller@hubbell.com
Dinah
Milton Kinney
Dinah_MiltonKinney@ctd.uscourts.gov
Carla
Minniefield
cminniefield@cartermario.com
Chelsea
Momah
chelsea.momah@thehartford.com
Jamelia
Morgan
jamelia.morgan@uconn.edu
Ndidi
Moses
ndidim@gmail.com
Kelechi
Ndu
kelechi.ndu@thehartford.com
LeeAnn
Neal
leeann.silva1@gmail.com
Adwoa
Nkrumah
Ankrumah27@gmail.com
Je'Quana
Orr
jorr@rc.com
Thanisha
Pariage
Tpariage@gmail.com
Eyvonne
Parker-Bair
parkerbair@att.net
Sydney
Parkmond
sydney.parkmond18@gmail.com
Peter
Perlman
Peter.Perlman@TheHartford.com
N.
Perry
nicolas.perry@thehartford.com
Elwyn Brewster
Quirk
ebquirk@sbcglobal.net
Sylvia D.
Reid
nglcenter@gmail.com
Celina
Rogers
celina.d.rogers@gmail.com
Erick
Russell
erussell@pullcom.com
Norma
Sanchez-Figueroa
Norma.Sanchez-Figueroa@jud.ct.gov
Abena
Sarpong
abenasarpong@gmail.com
Anthony
Shannon
ant.shannon@gmail.com
Bilal
Afolabi
bilal.afolabi@nm.com
Tokunbo
Akinbajo
Takinbajo42@massmutual.com
Linda
Allard
lallard@ghla.org
Richard
Alleyne
richard.alleyne@thehartford.com
Vanessa
Avery
vanessa.avery@ct.gov
Christine
Baptiste-Perez
christine.baptiste-perez@uconn.edu
Delania
Barbee
deebarbee@gmail.com
Marsha
Beckford
marsha.beckford@mccalla.com
Rauchell
Beckford-Anderson
rbeckfordanderson@gmail.com
Donald
Bell
donaldbelljr@gmail.com
Tracy
Bempong
Tracy.Bempong@gmail.com
Joaquina
Borges King
joaquina.borgesking@eversource.com
Alan
Bowie
abowie@carmodylaw.com 
Romiesha
Briscoe
romiesha01@yahoo.com
Michael
Bush
michael.bush@thehartford.com
Kiva
Bynum
kbynum@rosekallor.com
Valeria
Caldwell-Gaines
vcaldwellg@comcast.net
Sophia
Campbell
s_campbell3@live.com
Courtney
Chaplin
chaplincm@gmail.com
Britt-Marie
Cole-Johnson
bcole-johnson@rc.com
Bridget
D'Angelo
bdangelo@murthalaw.com
Esther
Darko
esther.darko@uconn.edu
Gregory
Davis
gdavis0081@gmail.com
Karen
DeMeola
karen.demeola@uconn.edu
Makana
Ellis
makana.ellis@gmail.com
Thamar
Esperance-Smith
Thamar21@gmail.com
Shanique
Fenlator
sdfenlator@ryandelucalaw.com
Maya
Frazier
mfrazier@rrlawpc.com
Theresa
Freeman
theresa.freeman@att.net
Brandon
Freeman
bdfreeman@bdf-law.com
Alfreda
Gaither
alfredagaither@gmail.com
Joy
Gary
joy.a.gary@gmail.com
Christina
Gill
cgill@ghla.org
Rashad
Glass
CoachGMD@aol.com
Aigne
Goldsby
agoldsby@npmlaw.com
Dahlia
Grace
dgrace@connlegalservices.org
Aza
Gray
azagray@gmail.com
Felice
Gray-Kemp
fgraykemp@gmail.com
Gail
Hardy
gail.hardy@ct.gov
Jassette
Henry
jassette.henry@jud.ct.gov
Ronald
Houde
rhoude@kalonlawfirm.com
Barbara
Housen
barbara.housen@ct.gov
Claire
Howard
choward@mppjustice.com
Marilyn
Inge
marilyningeesq@gmail.com
Daniel
Jackson
pjackso@aol.com