top of page

LAWYER DIRECTORY

CRAWFORD LAWYER DIRECTORY

Use the search bar to locate Crawford members who have indicated they work within that specialty area.

Search
First Name
Last Name
Employer of Firm
Email
City
Bilal
Afolabi
bilal.afolabi@nm.com
Tokunbo
Akinbajo
Takinbajo42@massmutual.com
Brian
Alebiosu
Law Office of Lewis Chimes, LLC
balebiosu@chimeslaw.com
Stamford
Justine
Aljoe
justinecilicia@gmail.com
Linda
Allard
lallard@ghla.org
Linda
Allard
State of Connecticut
lindaallard@comcast.net
Hartford
Hon. Linda
Allard
State of Connecticut
lindaallard@comcast.net
Hartford
Richard
Alleyne
richard.alleyne@thehartford.com
Natalie
Anderson
Attorney General's Office
natnat2085@gmail.com
East Hartford
Natalie
Anderson
Attorney Generals Office
Natnat2085@gmail.com
East Hartford
Gideon
Asemnor
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey
gasemnor@carmodylaw.com
Middletown
Vanessa
Avery
vanessa.avery@ct.gov
Christine
Baptiste-Perez
christine.baptiste-perez@uconn.edu
Delania
Barbee
deebarbee@gmail.com
Jonathan
Beamon
City of Hartford Office of the Corporation Counsel
beamj001@hartford.gov
Hartford
Marsha
Beckford
marsha.beckford@mccalla.com
Rauchell
Beckford-Anderson
rbeckfordanderson@gmail.com
Donald
Bell
Project On Government Oversight
donaldbelljr@gmail.com
East Hartford
Donald
Bell
donaldbelljr@gmail.com
Tracy
Bempong
Tracy.Bempong@gmail.com
Alundai
Benjamin
Wiggin and Dana LLP
abenjamin@wiggin.com
New Haven
Adrienne
Billings-Smith
Town of West Hartford
albillingssmith@gmail.com
WEST HARTFRD
Ashley
Bogle
Health New England
asbogle@gmail.com
Bloomfield
Karla
Bonnick
N/A
karlabonnick@outlook.com
Windsor
Joaquina
Borges King
joaquina.borgesking@eversource.com
Alan
Bowie
abowie@carmodylaw.com 
Reine
Boyer
Fairfield County Law Group, LLC and McLean Law PLLC
boyerlaw@yahoo.com
Trumbull/Shelton
Reine
Boyer
Fairfield County Law Group, LLC
boyerlaw@yahoo.com
Trumbull
Romiesha
Briscoe
romiesha01@yahoo.com
Peter
Brown
State of CT Judicial Branch
peter.brown@jud.ct.gov
Hamden
Karrol-Ann
Brown
Center for Children's Advocacy
karrol-ann@att.net
West Haven
Talaiya
Buffaloe
Law Offices of Cynthia M Garraty/Travelers
tbuffalo@travelers.com
Meriden
Kim
Bush
BIC Corporation
kim.bush@bicworld.com
Shelton
Michael
Bush
michael.bush@thehartford.com
Kiva
Bynum
kbynum@rosekallor.com
Valeria
Caldwell-Gaines
vcaldwellg@comcast.net
Sophia
Campbell
s_campbell3@live.com
Karess
Cannon
Howd & Ludorf LLC
Karess.cannon@gmail.com
Meriden
Addys
Castillo
UCONN School of Law
addys.castillo@uconn.edu
Hamden
Addys
Castillo
not applicable
addyscastillo@yahoo.com
Hamden
Courtney
Chaplin
chaplincm@gmail.com
Angelique
Charon
Division of Criminal Justice
Angeliquercharon@outlook.com
Stamford
E Curtissa R
Cofield
Retired Judge
Curtcofield@gmail.com
Glastonbury
Britt-Marie
Cole-Johnson
bcole-johnson@rc.com
Keziah
Colleton
Launchbird Legal
keziah@launchbirdlegal.com
Portsmouth
Alex
Crawford
Crawford
alex@crawford.com
New Haven
Danielle
Cross
Yale Law School
danielle.cross@yale.edu
Trumbull
Lauren
Cross
State of Connecticut, Office of the Attorney General
lacross02@me.com
Hamden
Lauren
Cross
State of Connecticut, Office of the Attorney General
lacross02@me.com
06106
Chardynea
Crossdale
McCalla Raymer Leibert Pierce, LLC
Chardynea123@gmail.com
Newington
Bridget
D'Angelo
bdangelo@murthalaw.com
Joey-Lynn
Darius
joeydarius@gmail.com
Esther
Darko
esther.darko@uconn.edu
Gregory
Davis
gdavis0081@gmail.com
Briana
Dawkins
Bulkley, Richardson and Gelinas, LLP
bdawkins@bulkley.com
Bloomfield
Karen
DeMeola
karen.demeola@uconn.edu
Garlinck
Dumont
Dumont Law, LLC
Gdumont@dumontlawllc.com
West Hartford
Garlinck
Dumont
Dumont Law LLC
Gdumont@dumontlawllc.com
West Hartford
Kimberly
Dumpson
University of Massachusetts Amherst Foundation, Inc.
kdumpson@comcast.net
North Branford
Ishtar
Edwards
N/A
Ishtar.edwards@gmail.com
New Haven
Goziem
Egbarin
Office of the Attorney General
gke5005@gmail.com
Simsbury
Camera
Elliott
Wiggin and Dana LLP
celliott@wiggin.com
New Haven
Camera
Elliott
Wiggin and Dana LLP
camera.elliott@richmond.edu
New Haven
Iyanna
Ellis
Law School
isellis@qu.edu
Hamden
Makana
Ellis
makana.ellis@gmail.com
Ce'Ondra
Ellison
N/A
ceondra.ellison@yale.edu
New Haven
Joel
Ennin
Quinnipiac
Jennin@quinnipiac.edu
East Hartford
Joel
Ennin
N/A
Joelennin55@gmail.com
East Hartford
Thamar
Esperance-Smith
Thamar21@gmail.com
Thamar
Esperance-Smith
CT Judicial Branch
Thamar.Esperance-Smith@jud.ct.gov
Glastonbury
Tinuke
Fadairo
tf271418@wne.edu
Christopher
Fantroy
Judicial Brach
chrfantroy@gmail.com
West Haven
Shanique
Fenlator
sdfenlator@ryandelucalaw.com
Shanique
Fenlator
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
Sfenlator.esq@gmail.com
Hartford
Arianna
Fleuriot
n/a
afleuriot28@gmail.com
Norwalk
Jasmin
Ford
Western New England University law
jasminclue@yahoo.com
Rocky Hill
Tyrese
Ford
New Haven Legal Assistance Association
tyresemford@gmail.com
New Haven
Ashley
Foreman
Connecticut General Assembly
Ashley.foreman@yahoo.com
Farmington
Ashley
Foreman
atforeman@quinnipiac.edu
Ruth
Fortune
Wiggin and Dana LLP
rfortune@wiggin.com
Stamford
Venoal
Fountain
Hirsch, Levy & Fountain, LLC
venoalfountain@hirschlevy.com
Fairfield
Maya
Frazier
mfrazier@rrlawpc.com
Taylor
Frazier
United States District Courts
taylor.lauren.frazier@outlook.com
Hartford
Brandon
Freeman
bdfreeman@bdf-law.com
Theresa
Freeman
theresa.freeman@att.net
Alfreda
Gaither
alfredagaither@gmail.com
Joy
Gary
joy.a.gary@gmail.com
Joy
Gary
State of Connecticut
joy.a.gary@gmail.com
New Haven
Toni
Gayle
UConn Law
toni-ann.gayle@uconn.edu
East Hartford
Talia
Gee
Hartford HealthCare
Talia.Gee@hhchealth.org
Hartford
Christina
Gill
cgill@ghla.org
Rashad
Glass
CoachGMD@aol.com
Aigné
Goldsby
Goldsby Law, PLLC
aigne@goldsbylaw.us
Middletown
Aigne
Goldsby
agoldsby@npmlaw.com
Channa
Gordon
Law Office Of Channa M. Gordon
cgordon@lawofficecmg.com
White Plains
Channa
Gordon
Law Office of Channa M. Gordon LLC
admin@lawofficecmg.com
Cheshire
Channa
Gordon
Law Office of Channa M. Gordon
Cgordon@lawofficecmg.com
White Plains
Dahlia
Grace
dgrace@connlegalservices.org
Kimberly
Graham
Kimberly A. Graham, Attorney @ Law,LLC
860-523-9306
West Hartford
Aza
Gray
azagray@gmail.com
Shakira
Gray
University of Connecticut School of Law
Shakira.gray@uconn.edu
Derby
Felice
Gray-Kemp
fgraykemp@gmail.com
Jonathan
Harding
Office of the Governor
jonathan.e.harding@gmail.com
Hartford
Gail
Hardy
gail.hardy@ct.gov
gail
Hardy
gail.hardy@ct.gov
Rocky Hill
Nicole Vonetta
Heath
State of Connecticut, DMV
nicole.heath@ct.gov
Wethersfield
Shelby
Henderson-Griffiths
Shelbyhenderson86@yahoo.com
Jassette
Henry
jassette.henry@jud.ct.gov
Ronald
Houde
rhoude@kalonlawfirm.com
Barbara
Housen
barbara.housen@ct.gov
Antoria
Howard
Office of the Attorney General
antoria.howard@ct.gov
Hartford
Claire
Howard
choward@mppjustice.com
Carolyn
Ikari
Office of the U.S. Attorney
ciemail@yahoo.com
Wethersfield
Marilyn
Inge
marilyningeesq@gmail.com
Daniel
Jackson
pjackso@aol.com
Djess
Jacques
United States District Court District of Connecticut
djess.jacques@gmail.com
Stamford, CT
Farah
Jean
University of Connecticut School of Law
Farah.jean@uconn.edu
Hartford
Christine
Jean-Louis
Connecticut Office of the Lt. Governor
christine.jean-louis@ct.gov
Hartford
Christine
Jean-Louis
State of Connecticut, Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Christine.jeanlouis@gmail.com
Wallingford
Ronald
Johnson
janvier7@aol.com
Talia
Johnson
Manchester State's Attorney's Office
Talia.Johnson@ct.gov
Palmer
Ronald
Johnson
ronald.johnson@bpthosp.org
Tara
Johnson
UnitedHealthcare
tara_johnson@uhc.com
Hartford
Stephanie
Johnson
sajesqdc@gmail.com
Brittany
Jones
UConn School of Law
Brittany.m.jones@uconn.edu
Bloomfield
Carmel
Joseph
carmel.joseph@quinnipiac.edu
Kayla
Kelly
University of Connecticut School of Law
kayla.kelly@uconn.edu
Windsor
Aaliyah
Kerr
N/A
aaliyah.kerr@uconn.edu
Hamden
Michelle
Kimpson
michellekimpson@gmail.com
Sharifa
King
attorney.sking@gmail.com
Christopher
Kriesen
ckriesen@kalonlawfirm.com
Jasana
Levy
State of CT - DCF
levyjasana@gmail.com
New Haven
Tamu
Lewis
Finn Dixon & Herling LLP
tlewis@fdh.com
Stamford
Lillard
Lewis
Lewis Real Estate
gotvct@gmail.com
HARTFORD
Idehel
Liverpool
N/A
Idehel.Liverpool@wne.edu
Bloomfield
Erik
Lohr
eriklohr@sbcglobal.net
Marin
Lorenson
marin.lorenson@thehartford.com
Diaghilev
Lubin-Farnell
Office of the Attorney General
dlubin1017@yahoo.com
Norwalk
Ronald
Lyles
relyles@travelers.com
Ann
Lynch
State of connecticut judiciary
Ann.lynch@jud.ct.gov
Granby
Joaquin
Madry
jmadry@sgtlaw.com
Kaydeen
Maitland
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy PC
kmaitland@uks.com
Bridgeport
Maurice
Maitland
mdm@mdmlawyer.com
Ashlica
Malcolm
ashlica.malcolm@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia
Marealle
pmarealle@cca-ct.org
Ashley
Martin
N/A
ashleyellemartin@gmail.com
Hamden
Gabriella
Martin
gabriella@olimarlaw.com
Jason
Martinez
jmartinez@uks.com
Komla
Matrevi
komla.matrevi@uconn.edu
Bertram
Mc Dowell
Bert McDowell Injury Law
bert@bringonbert.com
Bridgeport
Bert
McDowell
Bert McDowell Injury Law
bert@justfortheinjured.com
Bridgeport
Alexandria
McFarlane
McCarter & English, LLP
Amcfarlane@mccarter.com
Hartford
Danielle
McGee
Danielle.McGee@ct.gov
Brianna
McKenzie
Locke Lord
brianna.mckenzie96@gmail.com
Windsor
Daijah
McKim
Western New England School of Law
mckimdaijah@gmail.com
Bloomfield
Bernard
McNair
Skyers & Skyers
bmcnair@snet.net
Oxford
Ashley
McWilliams
ashley.mcwilliams74@gmail.com
Brian
Mckoy
UCONN School of Law
Brian.mckoy@uconn.edu
Danbury
Bradford
Meacham
Bradford.Meacham@pw.utc.com
Joseph
Mensah
joseph.mensah@yale.edu
Alice
Merville
Student
alice.merville@uconn.edu
West Hartford
Amir
Mian
Turnbull Law Group
amir.mian.esq@gmail.com
Berlin
Josephine
Miller
jmillerlaw@sbcglobal.net
Brandon
Miller
bcmiller@hubbell.com
Dinah
Milton Kinney
Dinah_MiltonKinney@ctd.uscourts.gov
Christian
Mines
christian.mines@uconn.edu
Carla
Minniefield
cminniefield@cartermario.com
Chelsea
Momah
chelsea.momah@thehartford.com
Tiffany
Montouth
tiffany.montouth@uconn.edu
Jamelia
Morgan
jamelia.morgan@uconn.edu
Ndidi
Moses
ndidim@gmail.com
Aza
Mosley
State of CT, Department of Insurance
Azamosley@gmail.com
Waterbury
Aza
Mosley
CT OAG
Azamosley@gmail.com
Waterbury
Sean
Mosley
sean.mosley@uconn.edu
Aza
Mosley
Office of the Attorney General
Azamosley@gmail.com
Waterbury
Ricardo
Mullings
US District Court of Connecticut
rom24@cornell.edu
hartford
Nisha
Mungroo
Victim Rights Center of Connecticut
attorneynmungroo@gmail.com
Hartford
Nisha
Mungroo-Inga
Victim Rights Center of CT
attorneynmungroo@gmail.com
Hartford
john
Mutchler
Robinson and Cole LLP
jmutchler@rc.com
Hartford
John
Mutchler
Robinson and Cole LLP
jmutchler@rc.com
Hartford
Kel
Ndu
The Hartford
kelechi.ndu@thehartford.com
North Haven
Kelechi
Ndu
kelechi.ndu@thehartford.com
LeeAnn
Neal
leeann.silva1@gmail.com
LeeAnn
Neal
Office of the Attorney
LeeAnn.silva1@gmail.com
Waterbury
LeeAnn
Neal
Office of the Attorney General
LeeAnn.silva1@gmsil.com
Waterbury
Adwoa
Nkrumah
Ankrumah27@gmail.com
William
Okorie
RTX Corp.
onyemawilliams@yahoo.com
Newington
Jeremiah
Ollennu
Ollennu and Associates
Jeremiahollennu@gmail.com
Portland
Olaleye
Onikuyide
UConn School of Law
onikuyide11@gmail.com
Je'Quana
Orr
jorr@rc.com
Thanisha
Pariage
Tpariage@gmail.com
Miecha
Parker
Day Pitney, LLP
mtparker@daypitney.com
Hartford
Eyvonne
Parker-Bair
parkerbair@att.net
Sydney
Parkmond
sydney.parkmond18@gmail.com
Isaias
Pedraza
Office of Chief Public Defender
ilpedraza90@gmail.com
Hamden
Peter
Perlman
Peter.Perlman@TheHartford.com
Lexus
Perry
Shipman & Goodwin
Lperry@goodwin.com
Hartford
N.
Perry
nicolas.perry@thehartford.com
Anton
Pettiford
UConn Law
apettiford88@gmail.com
East Hartford
Cherie
Phoenix-Sharpr
NA
Cheriegphoenix@gmail.com
Hamden
Contact
bottom of page