LAWYER DIRECTORY

CRAWFORD LAWYER DIRECTORY

Use the search bar to locate Crawford members who have indicated they work within that specialty area.

Search
First Name
Last Name
Employer of Firm
Email
City
Practice Area
Bilal
Afolabi
bilal.afolabi@nm.com
Tokunbo
Akinbajo
Takinbajo42@massmutual.com
Brian
Alebiosu
Law Office of Lewis Chimes, LLC
balebiosu@chimeslaw.com
Stamford
Labor Law
Justine
Aljoe
justinecilicia@gmail.com
Linda
Allard
lallard@ghla.org
Linda
Allard
State of Connecticut
lindaallard@comcast.net
Hartford
N/A
Hon. Linda
Allard
State of Connecticut
lindaallard@comcast.net
Hartford
None
Richard
Alleyne
richard.alleyne@thehartford.com
Gideon
Asemnor
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey
gasemnor@carmodylaw.com
Middletown
Litigation
Vanessa
Avery
vanessa.avery@ct.gov
Christine
Baptiste-Perez
christine.baptiste-perez@uconn.edu
Delania
Barbee
deebarbee@gmail.com
Jonathan
Beamon
City of Hartford Office of the Corporation Counsel
beamj001@hartford.gov
Hartford
Litigation
Marsha
Beckford
marsha.beckford@mccalla.com
Rauchell
Beckford-Anderson
rbeckfordanderson@gmail.com
Donald
Bell
donaldbelljr@gmail.com
Tracy
Bempong
Tracy.Bempong@gmail.com
Ashley
Bogle
Health New England
asbogle@gmail.com
Bloomfield
Healthcare
Joaquina
Borges King
joaquina.borgesking@eversource.com
Alan
Bowie
abowie@carmodylaw.com 
Romiesha
Briscoe
romiesha01@yahoo.com
Michael
Bush
michael.bush@thehartford.com
Kiva
Bynum
kbynum@rosekallor.com
Valeria
Caldwell-Gaines
vcaldwellg@comcast.net
Sophia
Campbell
s_campbell3@live.com
Karess
Cannon
Howd & Ludorf LLC
Karess.cannon@gmail.com
Meriden
General liability insurance defense
Courtney
Chaplin
chaplincm@gmail.com
Britt-Marie
Cole-Johnson
bcole-johnson@rc.com
Bridget
D'Angelo
bdangelo@murthalaw.com
Joey-Lynn
Darius
joeydarius@gmail.com
Esther
Darko
esther.darko@uconn.edu
Gregory
Davis
gdavis0081@gmail.com
Karen
DeMeola
karen.demeola@uconn.edu
Garlinck
Dumont
Dumont Law, LLC
Gdumont@dumontlawllc.com
West Hartford
Family, probate, criminal
Makana
Ellis
makana.ellis@gmail.com
Thamar
Esperance-Smith
Thamar21@gmail.com
Thamar
Esperance-Smith
CT Judicial Branch
Thamar.Esperance-Smith@jud.ct.gov
Glastonbury
Juvenile
Tinuke
Fadairo
tf271418@wne.edu
Shanique
Fenlator
sdfenlator@ryandelucalaw.com
Shanique
Fenlator
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
Sfenlator.esq@gmail.com
Hartford
Personal Injury Defense
Jasmin
Ford
Western New England University law
jasminclue@yahoo.com
Rocky Hill
Family and criminal
Tyrese
Ford
New Haven Legal Assistance Association
tyresemford@gmail.com
New Haven
Housing
Ashley
Foreman
atforeman@quinnipiac.edu
Taylor
Frazier
United States District Courts
taylor.lauren.frazier@outlook.com
Hartford
Litigation
Maya
Frazier
mfrazier@rrlawpc.com
Theresa
Freeman
theresa.freeman@att.net
Brandon
Freeman
bdfreeman@bdf-law.com
Alfreda
Gaither
alfredagaither@gmail.com
Joy
Gary
joy.a.gary@gmail.com
Joy
Gary
State of Connecticut
joy.a.gary@gmail.com
New Haven
Criminal
Christina
Gill
cgill@ghla.org
Rashad
Glass
CoachGMD@aol.com
Aigne
Goldsby
agoldsby@npmlaw.com
Channa
Gordon
Law Office Of Channa M. Gordon
cgordon@lawofficecmg.com
White Plains
Immigration, Estate Planning
Channa
Gordon
Law Office of Channa M. Gordon
Cgordon@lawofficecmg.com
White Plains
Immigration, Estate Planning, Real Estate
Dahlia
Grace
dgrace@connlegalservices.org
Aza
Gray
azagray@gmail.com
Felice
Gray-Kemp
fgraykemp@gmail.com
Gail
Hardy
gail.hardy@ct.gov
Shelby
Henderson-Griffiths
Shelbyhenderson86@yahoo.com
Jassette
Henry
jassette.henry@jud.ct.gov
Ronald
Houde
rhoude@kalonlawfirm.com
Barbara
Housen
barbara.housen@ct.gov
Claire
Howard
choward@mppjustice.com
Marilyn
Inge
marilyningeesq@gmail.com
Daniel
Jackson
pjackso@aol.com
Tara
Johnson
UnitedHealthcare
tara_johnson@uhc.com
Hartford
Insurance, Health Insurance
Ronald
Johnson
janvier7@aol.com
Stephanie
Johnson
sajesqdc@gmail.com
Ronald
Johnson
ronald.johnson@bpthosp.org
Carmel
Joseph
carmel.joseph@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle
Kimpson
michellekimpson@gmail.com
Sharifa
King
attorney.sking@gmail.com
Christopher
Kriesen
ckriesen@kalonlawfirm.com
Erik
Lohr
eriklohr@sbcglobal.net
Marin
Lorenson
marin.lorenson@thehartford.com
Ronald
Lyles
relyles@travelers.com
Ann
Lynch
State of connecticut judiciary
Ann.lynch@jud.ct.gov
Granby
Civil
Joaquin
Madry
jmadry@sgtlaw.com
Maurice
Maitland
mdm@mdmlawyer.com
Ashlica
Malcolm
ashlica.malcolm@quinnipiac.edu
Patricia
Marealle
pmarealle@cca-ct.org
Gabriella
Martin
gabriella@olimarlaw.com
Jason
Martinez
jmartinez@uks.com
Komla
Matrevi
komla.matrevi@uconn.edu
Bert
McDowell
Bert McDowell Injury Law
bert@justfortheinjured.com
Bridgeport
Personal Injury
Alexandria
McFarlane
McCarter & English, LLP
Amcfarlane@mccarter.com
Hartford
Product Liability, Mass Torts
Danielle
McGee
Danielle.McGee@ct.gov
Ashley
McWilliams
ashley.mcwilliams74@gmail.com
Brian
Mckoy
UCONN School of Law
Brian.mckoy@uconn.edu
Danbury
Student
Bradford
Meacham
Bradford.Meacham@pw.utc.com
Joseph
Mensah
joseph.mensah@yale.edu
Josephine
Miller
jmillerlaw@sbcglobal.net
Brandon
Miller
bcmiller@hubbell.com
Dinah
Milton Kinney
Dinah_MiltonKinney@ctd.uscourts.gov
Christian
Mines
christian.mines@uconn.edu
Carla
Minniefield
cminniefield@cartermario.com
Chelsea
Momah
chelsea.momah@thehartford.com
Tiffany
Montouth
tiffany.montouth@uconn.edu
Jamelia
Morgan
jamelia.morgan@uconn.edu
Ndidi
Moses
ndidim@gmail.com
Aza
Mosley
State of CT, Department of Insurance
Azamosley@gmail.com
Waterbury
Government, Insurance
Sean
Mosley
sean.mosley@uconn.edu
Ricardo
Mullings
US District Court of Connecticut
rom24@cornell.edu
hartford
general litigation, commercial, criminal, employment
Nisha
Mungroo
Victim Rights Center of Connecticut
attorneynmungroo@gmail.com
Hartford
Victim's Rights
Kel
Ndu
The Hartford
kelechi.ndu@thehartford.com
North Haven
Tax
Kelechi
Ndu
kelechi.ndu@thehartford.com
LeeAnn
Neal
leeann.silva1@gmail.com
Adwoa
Nkrumah
Ankrumah27@gmail.com
Je'Quana
Orr
jorr@rc.com
Thanisha
Pariage
Tpariage@gmail.com
Eyvonne
Parker-Bair
parkerbair@att.net
Sydney
Parkmond
sydney.parkmond18@gmail.com
Peter
Perlman
Peter.Perlman@TheHartford.com
N.
Perry
nicolas.perry@thehartford.com
Cherie
Phoenix-Sharpr
NA
Cheriegphoenix@gmail.com
Hamden
NA
Elwyn Brewster
Quirk
Law Office of E.B. Quirk, LLC
ebquirk@ebquirklaw.com
Meriden
Real Estate, Probate Decedent Estate, Conservatorships, Trusts, Social Security Disability
Elwyn Brewster
Quirk
ebquirk@sbcglobal.net
Kristen
Ransom
info@includeinnovation.com
Sylvia D
Reid
The New Generation Law Center, LLC
nglcenter@gmail.com
Portland
Foreclosure, Family, Real Estate, Collections, Appraisal
Sylvia D.
Reid
nglcenter@gmail.com
Celina
Rogers
celina.d.rogers@gmail.com
Caitlan
Ronan-Cunningham
caitlan.ronan-cunningham@wne.edu
Zoe
Russell
NA
zoe.russell@uconn.edu
Hartford
Insurance defense
Erick
Russell
erussell@pullcom.com
Jamie
SaintPaul
josaintpaul@quinnipiac.edu
Norma
Sanchez-Figueroa
Norma.Sanchez-Figueroa@jud.ct.gov
Abena
Sarpong
abenasarpong@gmail.com
Anthony
Shannon
ant.shannon@gmail.com
Kim
Small
kim.small@uconn.edu
Alexis
Smith
New Haven Legal Assistance
asmith@nhlegal.org
New Haven
Legal Aid
Eon
Smith
Smith & Company, PLLC
esmith@smithelaw.com
Hartford
Criminal Immigration Personal Injury
Alexis
Smith
asmith@nhlegal.org
Trisana
Spence
trisana.spence@uconn.edu
Alayna
Stone
alaynamstone@yahoo.com
Aishah
Stovall
UCONN Law School
aishah.stovall@uconn.edu
Waterbury
Criminal defense, public service, Corporate law
Carletha
Texidor
Judicial Branch
Carlethap@gmail.com
Southington
Civil litigation
Carletha
Texidor
carlethap@gmail.com
Kelvin
Thomas
KelThomas55@gmail.com
Marilyn
Toland
Toland Law
mtoland@tolandlawfirm.com
Hamden
Estate Planning, Elder Law, Probate
Marilyn
Toland
mtoland@tolandlawfirm.com
Donald
Tutson, Jr.
tutsonlaw@gmail.com
Jessica
Ugbo
jessicahycent1@yahoo.com
Margot
VanRiel
vanriel.m.e@gmail.com
Lhens
Vilson
Lhensv@gmail.com
DeVaughn
Ward
Ward Law LLC
wardatlaw11@gmail.com
Hartford
Civil Rights Litigation
Bryan
Watson
bryanswatson@gmail.com
Briana
Watts
Court Appointed Child Advocate
watts_briana@yahoo.com
East Haven
Child Protection/Family Law
Jamelle
White
Western New England School of Law
Jamellewhite16@gmail.com
Bloomfield
Real Estate, Family, Criminal & Education
Donna
Wilkerson Brillant
riawilkerson@aol.com
LaMarte
Williams, Jr.
lamarte.williamsjr@gmail.com
Christina
Wilson
clw2134@gmail.com
gail
hardy
Division of Criminal Justice
gail.hardy@ct.gov
Rocky Hill
Criminal Law